First Water Color Project

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 12.07.02 PM

Everyone who uses watercolors knows how difficult it is to control the colors from blending together creating one color. However, It was a fun high school project to work with watercolors for the first time and this was the outcome. I am so happy with how it turned out; in addition, I received good compliments from my teacher and classmates. That motivation from my teacher and my peers created something in me. I become no longer afraid of trying to to use any type of colors. I instead, became more interested in using different types to develop my talent.

Leave a Reply

