Little Fishy

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 12.03.09 PM.jpg

Two years ago, we had a little fish that we brought home for my little sister. I found a drawing of a fish inside a light bulb that I turned into a fish in a glass in  this drawing. The fish is the same as the one we had for my sister. This was a great experience for me to try to draw a glass with water. It was hard at the beginning to master the shading but it all looked good at the end at least to me. This fish looks astonished, can you guess what did it find?

Leave a Reply

