Bold lips and thick eyeliner?

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 11.58.23 AM

This is the most recent drawing of mine. I used pencils and black ink for the lips and eyeliner. I love using ink but I also find it tricky because you can’t go back and erase it if you mess up unless they invented an ink eraser that I’m not aware of. If you see the improvement through my drawings, what else could motivate you more than this? Look back at one of my older drawings and see if you can be motivated to start using your creativity in a better way.

Leave a Reply

