Determination is all you need

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 12.01.15 PM.jpg

After drawing this portrait of a Syrian young singer, Faia Younan, I can say I’m  proud of what I achieved. I never thought I would make a portrait as realistic as this using colored pencils. I discovered that when you have determination you can accomplish what you want. I also can say that when you love something or someone to the point that you can draw them and be proud of the outcome, you are an art lover!

Leave a Reply

