Acrylic

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 5.15.47 PM.png

This is my most recent acrylic painting. Believe it or not, I’m motivated to draw frequently again after some long time all because of this blog. After creating this blog for school purpose, I feel more responsible to continue drawing. Right now, no one has seen my blog yet except my classmates. However, when it becomes more accessible by the public, I am sure I will be more motivated to keep posting what I do.

I just realized how easy it is to use acrylic paint. I even think it is easier than pencil drawing!

Feel free to comment and tell what do you think of my little bird?

Leave a Reply

